Kunnanhallitus, kunnanhallituksen jaostot ja valtuuston puheenjohtajisto

Kunnanhallitus

Jäsenet

Reetta Hyvärinen

Reetta Hyvärinen

www.reettahyvarinen.fi
reetta.hyvarinen@kirkkonummi.fi

Emmi Wehka-aho

Emmi Wehka-aho

emmiw.fi
emmi.wehka-aho@vihreat.fi

Varajäsenet

Jaakko Kallio

Jaakko Kallio

kallio.org/

jaakko@kallio.org

Saara Huhmarniemi

Saara Huhmarniemi

saarahuhmarniemi.fi
saara.huhmarniemi@kirkkonummi.fi

Kuntakehitysjaosto

Puheenjohtaja

Reetta Hyvärinen

Reetta Hyvärinen

www.reettahyvarinen.fi
reetta.hyvarinen@kirkkonummi.fi
045 2238 166

Jäsen

Markus Myllyniemi

Markus Myllyniemi

www.markusmyllyniemi.fi
markus.myllyniemi@kirkkonummi.fi

Varajäsenet

Henkilöstöjaosto

Jäsenet

Juha Tarvainen

Juha Tarvainen

juha.tarvainen2@netti.fi

Maarit Orko

Maarit Orko

maarit.orko@netti.fi

Varajäsenet

Ulla Aitta

Ulla Aitta

ulla.aitta@gmail.com

Krista Petäjäjärvi

Krista Petäjäjärvi

Krista.petajajarvi@gmail.com